Digital Media: Sharing Passions

I love living in a time where digital media has progressed so much–we are able to share our talents, passions, and ideas to others. In doing so, we also inspire others and connect through our passions. I got into abstract painting after stumbling upon John Beckley, an amazingly talented abstract painter who has posted tutorials/inspirational videos/helpful tips/etc. on abstract painting. I loved the down-and-dirty raw emotion behind abstraction, and I hope you guys find this video as interesting as I did! This one is one of my favourites. Check out his page, his work is brilliant!

Jay.

One thought on “Digital Media: Sharing Passions

Leave a Reply

