Aniref App

Hey guys!

I found this really cool and useful app specifically made for animators.

You can record whatever you want for reference and create key frames and slow it down and show arcs of movement.

Here’s a link to the article.

As an aspiring animator this is amazing to me in that I have been inspired by strangers many times with their quirks and sometimes exaggerated motions that I would love to animate some day and now I can get references anywhere I take my phone.

Also here’s a cute video the creator of the app took of a little kid who actually walks like Pinocchio

What do you guys think? Would you buy/use this app?

Leave a Reply

